Sometimes You Gotta Shed Your Old Skin

24Nov08

I’ve had other blogs. Still do. Some I never bothered deleting, and probably never will. I kept one up for several years, and a very prolific several years it was too.

I doubt I will ever be as committed to this one as I was to that one. I don’t have the time, nor the inclination.

But I have missed having a blog, though I could not bring myself to blog very often in the past year. It seemed oddly jarring to blog about what I did want to blog in my old skin.

So now I’ve shed it, and I feel like I can stretch my fingers to reach greater heights than before.

No Responses Yet to “Sometimes You Gotta Shed Your Old Skin”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

