Girl Wonder Twitters Away

05Dec08
  • 15:16 tinyurl.com/5dexpu *snicker* #
  • 17:20 @KateRothwell Many sympathies re possibly not knowing girl dialect. I have been the recipient of many a ‘Are you really a girl?" stares. #
  • 19:35 @nettisue 😦 I feel for you! Ice it down, and quick. \ #
  • 20:09 @charleneteglia @katerothwell My, isn’t it too late to be making up lists for Santa? #
  • 20:14 I should be working. I just have no motivation which is really bad given that I bothered to trek out to the library today. #
  • 21:02 I’m going to stitch for awhile. I’m just not in the mood to tangle with cost curves. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

