Girl Wonder Twitters Away

11Dec08
  • 02:09 @justinemusk I quite liked it. More story than previous Bond films. #
  • 11:31 I should get off my ass and run into town Seriously. #
  • 18:09 Doing the laundry. #
  • 18:09 @nettisue Ick on tuna period. #
  • 18:23 @nettisue I eat practically every other fish. But tuna just doesn’t do it for me. Not even maguro sashimi. #
  • 18:34 @nettisue I love most kinds, though not abalone. #
  • 19:35 tinyurl.com/6e4ab2 I think this is funny, but then, I always say ‘It is a godless world that we live in.’ #
  • 20:02 I blogged. tinyurl.com/5z3zzh #
  • 21:08 @joelysue What news? Email me! Don’t leave me hanging like that. It’d be evil! #
  • 23:04 @joelysue But you loffs me muchly! #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

