Girl Wonder Twitters Away

12Dec08
  • 00:27 @joelysue But I’m a Sister too! You shouldn’t be Evil to me, only to the rest of the world. #
  • 01:05 I just called my mama. 🙂 #
  • 01:21 @lamarguerite Sounds pretty good to me. #
  • 01:51 @justinemusk I will keep my fingers crossed for you. 🙂 #
  • 19:02 Alcohol kicking in, with packing to be done. Fun. #
  • 19:40 Once I get through my friend’s notes, all I am going to do tonight is stitch. And maybe call a few friends to say goodbye. #
  • 20:30 @nettisue What are you trying to have repaired? #
  • 21:02 @StaciaKane I thought you’re down south of me. What do you need thermal undies for? #
  • 21:47 @StaciaKane I’ve been here for about 15 months. LOL. #
  • 22:11 @nettisue Oh wow! #
  • 22:15 @alisonkent My take is that it’s always a good time to write. To publish, maybe not, but to write is a different question. #
  • 22:15 @nettisue You should take pics and share! *g* #
  • 22:20 @StaciaKane I was excited to finally be able to get a long black coat, so I totally get it. 😉 #
  • 22:23 @StaciaKane 😦 But that’s why I have 2! (If I ever move back to a tropical country…all my coats! 😦 ) #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

