Girl Wonder Twitters Away

13Dec08
  • 00:24 @StaciaKane Good night! #
  • 15:14 @StaciaKane I don’t know. It’s why I’ve mostly stopped communicating with anybody online because txt-speek annoys me. #
  • 15:56 tinyurl.com/6mspq4 *snicker* #
  • 15:57 tinyurl.com/69vuob I didn’t know that. #
  • 16:26 @joelysue OOOOH! Shiny! I love it when that happens. #
  • 17:28 Is snow better or rain better? I have rain. #
  • 22:08 Packing! I’m going home tomorrow! #
  • 22:10 @joelysue I can’t wait to read about it! *hint hint* #
  • 22:43 @nettisue Oh no. Hardly. Just Christmas vacation. #
  • 22:49 @nettisue Heh. I’m still have first semester exams, second semester, and then one more year. #
  • 22:53 @nettisue 😉 #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

