Girl Wonder Twitters Away

16Dec08
  • 04:11 Hmm… People keep adding me but I mostly don’t have the time to add them back! #
  • 04:33 Ah. Things start to make sense now re: people adding me to their twitter. #
  • 04:33 Also, I meant to say, I’m in Singapore. #
  • 04:47 Trying to delete my other Twitter acct but "Twitter is stressing out a bit right now, so this feature is temporarily disabled." #
  • 07:24 I have coffee, a copy of Hillier/Lieberman’s OR textbook and my laptop. Work! #
  • 11:14 I really have to get started working but I just don’t have any motivation. #
  • 15:14 @StaciaKane Ugh. 😦 #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

