Girl Wonder Twitters Away

18Dec08
  • 06:19 @CharleneTeglia I really want to start my own starter, but I just don’t eat/bake enough bread to bother! #
  • 09:34 I think this will be really great for organising research (writing or otherwise). www.zotero.org/ #
  • 09:34 And did I mention? That software is free too. #
  • 12:20 @CharleneTeglia I do like a really good sourdough though, which is why I’m still thinking about it. #
  • 14:05 I have no motivation to read Further Mathematics for Economic Analysis #
  • 14:15 2 chapters = 110 pages of reading! WTF! #
  • 15:01 @CharleneTeglia You can do the same thing with yogurt, but I’m not sure that it’d be a good sub for paneer. #
  • 15:02 @CharleneTeglia Also, you can make fake ricotta with milk/vinegar and after that, the draining thing. #
  • 15:46 According to my laptop, homothetic is interpreted as homoerotic. #
  • 17:00 @JackieKessler I vote for today because I can never stand to wait. #
  • 17:15 @JackieKessler Do both. 😉 #
  • 17:24 @JackieKessler Enjoy yourself! I’m going to bed since it is clear that I will get no more work done today. #
  • 20:00 Bed. One way or another, I WILL get some work done tomorrow. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

