Girl Wonder Twitters Away

20Dec08
  • 04:59 @KateRothwell Congrats! #
  • 09:31 I’m home. My mama bought me ice cream. Life is good. #
  • 09:47 @nettisue Thanks! #
  • 10:53 @nettisue I have no sympathy. My finals for the fall semester are always in January. #
  • 11:01 @nettisue Yeah. So like I said, no sympathy for #1. Tell her this is a one-off for her. Other people have to suffer every year. LOL. #
  • 11:22 @nettisue C’mon! Do it for me and all the people who have to suffer every year. #
  • 12:15 @nettisue It’s just ONE day. #
  • 12:23 @nettisue But you were once a hormonal 16 yr old with attitude too! #
  • 13:05 @nettisue 😛 But then you can tell her ‘may you have children just like yourself’!! #
  • 13:06 @CharleneTeglia Yup yup. Better still, mom’s cooking! #
  • 13:13 @nettisue Damn it. No cupcakes for you. #
  • 13:36 @nettisue Of course. #
  • 13:36 *scrumptious cupcake* *chomp chomp* #
  • 13:46 @nettisue I’ll send cupcakes. #
  • 14:44 @CharleneTeglia They are probably more efficient at generating energy than any of those newfangled technologies too. *g* #
  • 14:56 @joelysue This is why I decided not to watch it. #
  • 15:29 @joelysue I like depth. Fluff bores me. #
  • 17:13 @KateRothwell Jeez. Birth control anybody? My grandma had 14 kids, but this was in Malaysia over 40 years ago! #
  • 20:18 Off to bed. Did a teensy bit of work today. 🙂 #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

