Girl Wonder Twitters Away

25Dec08
  • 02:46 @alisonkent Depends on whether I’m reading it to analyse and break it down into bits, or if I’m reading for pleasure. #
  • 02:47 @nettisue I know. Me too. too much. #
  • 02:54 I hope my mama can’t do math, because otherwise she’d realise she’s bought me 3 black tops in 3 days. #
  • 04:11 I just need to finish this chapter. And maybe some stuff for sooper-sekrit project. #
  • 07:59 Oops, I forgot to say earlier that I’m flying to Kuala Lumpur for a week today, in about 15 minutes. See you all, and Merry Christmas! #
  • 13:58 Never doubt the impossible. #
  • 15:13 @nettisue And hide the phone. #
  • 15:16 @nettisue Dad has a Blackberry, and I don’t think I’ve seen him without it since he got it, you see. #
  • 15:22 @nettisue I don’t think my father could. That’s the problem as far as I am concerned. Mind you, I want one myself. Best way to contact me. #
  • 15:25 @nettisue Don’t want an iPhone. You can’t write on it and there’s no stylus. Defeats the purpose of that lovely screen, IMO. #
  • 15:32 @nettisue I’d like it, because I can read books on it, but I don’t think it’s functional enough. #
  • 15:47 @nettisue The font can be enlarged. What, you thought ebooks didn’t have superpowers? #
  • 16:00 @nettisue I suppose. But I categorically refuse to buy a single use device. #
  • 16:00 @nettisue My mobile is the exception. #
  • 16:03 @nettisue I used to go everywhere with an ebook reader, mobile phone, and MP3 player. Enough is enough. #
  • 16:09 @nettisue Wouldn’t bother me. I’d just either block the call, or pick it up. Rarely get to read good paras anyway. #
  • 16:12 @nettisue Well then, Congrats and Merry Christmas to you! #
  • 18:29 @JackieKessler I emailed you. I can nag you on Twitter, your blog, IMs and emails. I am very very good at nagging. *g* #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

