Girl Wonder Twitters Away

30Dec08
  • 09:45 All families are dysfunctional in their own way. #
  • 10:30 Out to dinner. The synopsis has picked up again, and I might well finish it this year, giving me a month to revise it before I start. #
  • 14:02 tinyurl.com/63lmoa Funny! #
  • 14:02 @CharleneTeglia If you did, just make it part of the story. 😉 #
  • 14:02 I think I should read Chaucer. Any preferred translations? Or I’ll get the new one by Raffel. #
  • 14:04 tinyurl.com/7htu67 I don’t know why anybody would do this because you don’t personally profit from it. #
  • 14:09 @toniandrews I can ask a friend of mine, if you’re interested. Does location matter? She’s in the States somewhere. #
  • 15:23 @CharleneTeglia Hey, some kinds of slightly burnt breakfasts are good. Like hashbrowns and bacon. #
  • 15:23 @nettisue Tell them to wait. #
  • 15:35 @nettisue Yeah. Tell ’em Cause I Said So! *g* #
  • 15:51 @nettisue 😉 #
  • 16:56 I’m at the point where I’m so close to the end, I’m in love with my project again — aka syn for No Power Nobody. #
  • 16:57 Also, No Power Nobody is not the real title. But I’m too tired to come up with a real placeholder. #
  • 18:21 It occurs my last tweet was stoopid. #
  • 18:23 @JackieKessler Well, generally my placeholders are a play on the real title, if it has one, and this one isn’t. But it might grow on me! 😉 #
  • 18:24 @KateRothwell I like the idea of Tweetree, but I’d rather have it as software rather than a web page. #
  • 18:28 @nettisue Well, I was only stoopid on Twitter. And all I did was confuse anybody who does read my Twitter, so I guess it’s okay. #
  • 18:29 I lost 70MYR today. Depressing, but it could be worse. I think my youngest brother has all money, the little bugger. #
  • 18:30 Upside: It’s given me a practical basis for game theory and black swans and hardened bits and pieces of probability theory too. #
  • 18:31 @nettisue 🙂 You are sweet. #
  • 18:36 @nettisue I will pray for you until you come back in one piece. Not hale or hearty, perhaps, but whole. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

