Girl Wonder Twitters Away

31Dec08
  • 03:03 I think I could finish that crappy first draft of my syn today/tomorrow. Still no real placeholder for you though. #
  • 03:04 @JackieKessler It will come back. ‘Cause I Said So! *g* Didn’t work on @nettisue’s kids, but maybe it’ll work on your plot. #
  • 04:58 @JackieKessler Fix it later. Just write! #
  • 04:59 @JackieKessler I know it’s easy advice to give because everybody tells me that. But you can do it! #
  • 05:25 @JackieKessler Writing when drunk = more interesting scenes. *g* #
  • 05:46 @JackieKessler Go go go! #
  • 05:48 I’m off. Flying out today, back to Singapore. I’ll see you lot this evening. #
  • 05:49 @JackieKessler Gotta go catch my flight, but don’t forget that email. 😉 #
  • 05:55 My syn is at 18 pages SMF and counting. I still can finish this tomorrow, midnight GMT+8. I know I can! #
  • 05:55 *must learn from @JackieKessler: Impossible goals are not that impossible. 😉 #
  • 12:10 I’m in Singapore. My reading list proceeds apace. Hopefully, my syn will too. #
  • 13:15 @StaciaKane I know how that feels. #
  • 13:36 @StaciaKane Hey, at least you lost all that weight, right? 😉 #
  • 13:37 @toniandrews Nah. If there’s demand, they will reprint. Be economically insensible not to, and even publishers aren’t that bad. #
  • 14:22 tinyurl.com/8yhs28 Funny, and sadly true. #
  • 16:10 @joelysue Yep, yep. 😉 #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

