Girl Wonder Twitters Away

03Jan09
  • 12:54 @joelysue Oh boy. I have the first book already. Because of you. #
  • 12:56 @nettisue I’m sure he’ll be okay. Though boneheads tend to have bruised foreheads and that’s rather embarrassing in a spouse. #
  • 13:02 Excellent point: All big companies are software companies tinyurl.com/8byb8p #
  • 13:33 @CharleneTeglia Probably just your stomach. I mean, your latest post is titled Spam spam and eggs and spam. *g* #
  • 14:44 My assumptions at the beginning, I’ve come to find are not sufficiently rigid, therefore the foundations are not strong enough. #
  • 15:47 @nettisue Personally, I would. I ought to get some self-satisfaction out of the whole thing, you know? #
  • 16:24 Quite pleased with myself: I now have 2 batteries for my laptop. IOW, it should last for a 9-6pm day without charging. 😉 #
  • 19:56 Yes! I should have a Vikki Clayton packet full of goodies waiting for me when I arrive in the UK with a little luck. #
  • 20:06 My Synopsis is done! #
  • 20:45 @JackieKessler *beams* Thanks! #
  • 20:58 @JackieKessler Oy. You still owe me an email about my Infernal duties as a Hellion. 😉 #
  • 20:58 I’m off in to bed. See you all in about 6 hours…if I’m good. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

