Girl Wonder Twitters Away

04Jan09
  • 07:37 I’ve just had a ikura and hotate chirashi don. I’m happy. #
  • 08:15 @nadialee Wow! You’re on Twitter! #
  • 08:29 @nadialee I think that means you deserve sushi instead of a Big Mac. #
  • 08:44 Awfully amused by the bunch of silly girls seated at the same table as me, but not in a good way, I don’t think. #
  • 08:45 Increasingly amused by the fact that only 2 of the 4 are trying to do work, whilst the other two don’t seem to give a flip. #
  • 09:07 @nadialee I am too. #
  • 09:07 @nadialee In fact, I twitter almost every day, and Twitterfox is always open. #
  • 09:08 @iamgirlwonder This really really weird: your tweets come up on my Twitterfox, but according to Twitter, I’m not following you. #
  • 09:12 One of the four is asleep, her head rested on the wooden table. This amuses me even more. #
  • 09:26 @nadialee *loftily* I am observing the world around me. #
  • 09:32 @nadialee Oh! I see now. I was replying to you, but accidentally replied to myself instead. #
  • 09:36 Trying to decide if revising the current syn or starting a new syn requires more commitment. #
  • 10:03 @nadialee Replied. I’m starting to think that my problem with plotting is that once I start thinking, I think too much about everything. #
  • 10:04 Done the skeleton of my revision for econometrics. Now for Mathematical economics, and no more FMEA. #
  • 10:07 Fairly amused by the way the 4 girls’ new friend seems to think that the UK is some far-off, uncivilized place. #
  • 11:11 @nadialee It’s proof you have been working. 😉 #
  • 11:34 I’m off. Finished my iced venti latte, and done for the day, if not for the night. #
  • 11:34 @nadialee I’ll see you in an hour or so, probably. *cracks whip* Get writing, you! #
  • 12:27 @nadialee See, you’re having the same problem as me and you call me contradictory. 😛 #
  • 12:27 @nettisue Sez the woman from the town of the walleye drop. #
  • 12:30 I am contemplating mindmapping as a plotting technique. Despite the fact that I think mindmaps are work of the devil. #
  • 12:51 Also, gotta plot question (in my book) I’m polling people for. Interested? Give me your email addy. — I have it, I just can’t find it. #
  • 12:52 Oops! Last tweet was for @nettisue. But if you’re interested, give me your email address. @nadialee and @joelysue already have it. #
  • 13:01 @nettisue And it should be in your inbox Thanks! #
  • 13:08 I’m going back to PBWiki to wikify my synopsis. First you build it up, then you tear it down and you do it all over again. #
  • 13:24 I have Caramel Macchiato Kit-Kat for dessert later. #
  • 14:09 @nettisue If you really want one, I can. I’m just worried about melting chocolate. #
  • 14:13 @nettisue It’s because Kit-Kat in the USA is made by a different company from Kit-Kat everywhere else in the world. #
  • 14:18 @nettisue Objective defined: Shipping Caramel macchiato kit-kat and cadbury caramel to you. #
  • 14:19 @nettisue We’re in business. Emailing you. #
  • 14:29 I’ve decided to tear up my previous wiki — but keep the pieces — and start a new one. Last one was too unwieldy. #
  • 14:30 @nettisue LOL. Betcha that helped you from going homicidal on hubby’s head whilst it lasted. *g* #
  • 14:37 @CharleneTeglia Thanks! 🙂 #
  • 14:43 @nettisue Oh those. Too sweet for most of the time. Usually steal a piece off friends and that’s it. #
  • 15:02 @nadialee Do not. How come you think I overdo everything? #
  • 15:05 This is rather odd. I’m getting notified about tweets via email before it shows up in Twitterfox. Is it a Twitterfox problem or what? #
  • 15:13 @nadialee 😛 Do not. Are we going to play this game again? #
  • 20:33 @CharleneTeglia That’s funny. *g* #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

