Girl Wonder Twitters Away

05Jan09
  • 02:49 Extremely short in sleep. This will continue until Saturday where I will hopefully sleep my way through an extremely long flight. #
  • 02:49 *that should be short ON sleep. #
  • 08:34 @nadialee Cramming, remember? #
  • 08:51 I should be ashamed. Keynes wrote General Theory of Employment, Interest and Money, not GT of Interest, Money and Unemployment. #
  • 10:21 The Twitter Happiness score for iamgirlwonder is: 528. happytweets.com #
  • 10:22 According to @u2elan’s Happy Tweets I’m a very happy person indeed. My blog life vs. my private life separation = working. #
  • 10:30 My subconscious appears to really believe that women are more complicated. #
  • 10:30 *The latter is true only if you believe that my melange of beliefs manifests quite often in my worldbuilding. #
  • 11:12 @PortiaDaCosta Same here. It’s worse though, because I no longer feel guilty. #
  • 11:22 @PortiaDaCosta Maybe @u2elan is pulling a fast one on us all. #
  • 11:22 @nadialee You laugh. Tomorrow it shall stop. #
  • 11:22 Okay. Leaving Starbucks. See you guys in a bit. #
  • 13:38 @PortiaDaCosta LOL! #
  • 13:41 @CharleneTeglia Since I don’t like Olive Bread, I guess your score makes sense to me. LOL. #
  • 14:28 @PortiaDaCosta Sick? #
  • 14:53 @PortiaDaCosta You do mean different from hating every word of it, right? #
  • 14:53 @PortiaDaCosta Nah, it happens. #
  • 15:00 @PortiaDaCosta Heh. I’m trying to fix all those kind of mistakes before I actually write the book. #
  • 15:00 @nettisue I can see that bruise on the forehead forming. #
  • 15:45 I’ve never really been into worldbuilding. Until now. #
  • 15:45 I’m getting really annoyed with Twitter. #
  • 15:58 @nettisue Or maybe it’s Twitterfox. It keeps telling me that Twitter is busy and shit like that. Oy. #
  • 16:02 Question: Do I use the term artificial insemination with human beings as well, or does that not apply to humans? #
  • 16:13 @nettisue I figure I can always fix it later, but it’s just one of those questions that can stuck in your head. Well, mine anyway. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

