Girl Wonder Twitters Away

06Jan09
  • 03:34 tinyurl.com/8sfwaj I can’t deny I agree with at least one of those interpretations. #
  • 03:50 Not happy. Outlook doesn’t allow me to disappear the stoopid Business Contact Manager toolbar. #
  • 04:21 @nadialee Hurray! #
  • 05:04 @nadialee What are you working on anyway? #
  • 05:10 @nadialee Ah. *rubs hands in glee* Has anybody died yet? #
  • 06:00 @ryangregg So that’s the trick! Thanks! #
  • 06:10 I’m going to get a haircut and other assorted errands. #
  • 08:31 Got the haircut. Now I understand why women like getting their hair done. My stylist had really good hands. #
  • 18:33 @nadialee Yeah. #
  • 18:33 @nadialee You’re not kicking enough ass. #
  • 19:10 I weighed my textbooks. They weigh more than half my weight allowance for the flight. Yikes! #
  • 19:22 tinyurl.com/936dju Paulson as Satan’s minion? Ooh, how very very true. #
  • 19:31 @KateRothwell LOL. #
  • 19:33 The Daily Life of Interesting People. www.mentalfloss.com/blogs/archives/20833 #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

