Girl Wonder Twitters Away

07Jan09
  • 00:49 @nadialee Yeah. Ship other stuff. Flying with KLM. Could be a lot worse. #
  • 00:50 @nadialee What are you talking about? It was just a link, and I wasn’t even talking about you this time. #
  • 01:39 Unions = monsters. tinyurl.com/8zz7xt #
  • 02:21 Too late for Christmas, but there’s always next (or rather, this) year! tinyurl.com/58u87t #
  • 02:22 @CharleneTeglia Tell me that was a gag gift. LOL. #
  • 02:27 @CharleneTeglia Now we’ve gotten that out of the way, it might be a really interesting book! #
  • 02:56 @CharleneTeglia The Hypochondriac and the Doctor who Fixes Me? #
  • 02:57 tinyurl.com/98dnz9 Maybe I can explain this as the reason why I flunk out of uni later this month. #
  • 03:26 Excellent post. www.voxeu.org/index.php?q=node/2753 #
  • 04:20 @nadialee But what? #
  • 04:20 @nadialee Not really. It could be worse. Like BA. SIA no flights. #
  • 04:21 @nadialee We did. But I thought I’d provide some evidence to convince the unconvinced. Though if there’s anybody on my Tweets who cares… #
  • 04:50 I had a whole crab for elevenses…and now I’m having crab fried rice for lunch. Mmmmm! #
  • 05:09 tinyurl.com/7rfxo7 I see where he is coming from. #
  • 05:53 @nadialee You getting old. #
  • 05:53 @nadialee Oh it does. #
  • 05:53 @nadialee I wasn’t. I was waiting for you to own up. *g* #
  • 06:25 Okay, hitting the library. Cramming time. Hurray for me! #
  • 06:30 On second thoughts, I’m not going. It is simply too hot to leave the house . #
  • 07:13 Too too hot. I’m slowly dying. I may be forced to get my ass out of bed way early tomorrow to work. #
  • 08:14 Fuck. My first assumption doesn’t work, therefore that whooshing sound you heard? Was my synopsis collapsing. #
  • 08:15 @justinemusk Green tea is an excellent writing companion. #
  • 08:37 @justinemusk The collapses of edifices such as my synopsis echo through the universe. #
  • 08:39 Now I understand why I am drawn to hematite. It enhances focus and stability. I shall now go wear my bangle. Need all the help I can get. #
  • 08:57 @PortiaDaCosta Maybe it’s just psychological, but it seems to help. I wear my bangle a lot, but I’ve quite a few other pieces too. #
  • 08:59 @PortiaDaCosta A piece I have from one of my fave jewelers. #
  • 09:12 The bangle can only do so much. I’m taking a break until after dinner. #
  • 09:53 @nadialee See your email. #
  • 09:54 @nadialee The part where you admitted that the 6k of words yesterday and today is partially old stuff. #
  • 09:56 business.timesonline.co.uk/tol/business/columnists/article5453671.ece Dearly like to see that Hyundai/car-buyer agreement. #
  • 09:56 @nadialee You wish. #
  • 09:57 @nadialee Yeah, but the Gaza umh…war? Battle?…Whatever is driving prices up slightly. #
  • 10:06 @nadialee What the hell is Casperize? Turn her into a ghost? They don’t exist in my worldbuilding. Actually, it should be, cannot exist. #
  • 10:06 tinyurl.com/723fqr Very nice post from the NYT’s Sorkin. #
  • 10:07 ARGH! I’m about ready to subscribe to the FT. #
  • 11:22 @PortiaDaCosta Eat now and have cookies later. *g* #
  • 11:31 @nettisue Great minds think alike. #
  • 11:53 @joelysue I admire your ability to do that. #
  • 12:22 All my solutions make my plot rather more complicated than i want it to be. #
  • 12:44 Fuck. There just never was a chance that my synopsis had the plot perfect was there? #
  • 12:46 ARGH. I’m not happy about this change of plans. Not one bit. If I still had a muse, it’d be dead right this moment! #
  • 13:27 @joelysue Gimme a month and I will take you up on it when I get to draft 1. Thanks! #
  • 13:40 I can feel the ground beneath my synopsis crumbling beneath me. Ain’t life wonderful? #
  • 14:08 @nadialee Wheeeeeee! #
  • 14:10 @JackieKessler Everything. I’m at the "I Hate Writing and why the hell am I a writer?" stage. This too shall pass. #
  • 14:13 Reading McCullough’s Cybermancy. Great hopes dashed. I won’t be picking up book 3. #
  • 14:31 @nadialee Maybe if you read more sex scenes you’d get stuck less often? #
  • 14:31 @nadialee You’re starting to sound like a tape record. Or, since we are in the 21st century, an MP3. #
  • 14:49 2009 resolution (bit late, I know): I will allow only one writing thing to mess with my head at a time. #
  • 15:00 @nadialee Again, you first with the para-erotica babe. #
  • 15:01 @nadialee No. I mean, I’ve decided that I’m not going to obsess about my syn and my wiki at the same time, and so have settled for syn 1st. #
  • 15:01 @joelysue Yay! #
  • 15:27 @nadialee Aww… C’mon. You can do better than that. Where’s the graphic sex? #
  • 15:41 @nadialee No. But I’m sure there are people out there who do. You’re a hammie mommie. You can use it to lure hammie abusers. #
  • 16:21 Off to bed. Out early tomorrow. #
  • 23:25 @alisonkent Nope, not a chance. They only think they are, until they realise they aren’t which everybody else already knew. #
  • 23:38 About to leave the house. Yes, way early today. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

