Girl Wonder Twitters Away

08Jan09
  • 01:08 @nadialee You too? I don’t need to crazy people on my hands, you and Joely both! *g* #
  • 01:18 This is too funny! tinyurl.com/9ylgv2 #
  • 01:19 Link to McArdle. The quote’s especially relevant. tinyurl.com/9v5byn #
  • 01:21 @joelysue I think the world has flipped 180 degrees and sideways. #
  • 08:53 @CharleneTeglia Doesn’t work for everybody, FYI. Makes mine go on the fritz. If you dye your hair, it’ll make the color break down faster. #
  • 08:55 A rock into a pool causes ripples. Must examine newest ripples in my plot. Also, maybe wiki not so good. #
  • 09:17 @PortiaDaCosta Maybe it’s because you don’t exercise. LOL. #
  • 09:37 @nadialee Just that I’m starting to think that unless I get somebody else to wiki my stuff for me, it’s just going to drive me nuts. #
  • 09:38 @nadialee To fix her so no more babies? #
  • 09:42 @PortiaDaCosta @PortiaDaCosta It’s actually surprising how effective walking is exercise. #
  • 09:48 @PortiaDaCosta My worldbuilding stuff. I have categorization issues — nothing unusual with me, but must be resolved to wiki well. #
  • 09:59 Closed economy models have inspired me to make my world a mostly closed one too. Easier to manipulate. #
  • 10:48 True enough. tinyurl.com/99dtkw #
  • 10:48 Going home now. Wonder what mom cooked for dinner. #
  • 12:24 @nadialee I’m making the best of it. Leaving on Saturday, yanno. May not come home for a year. 😦 #
  • 12:24 @nadialee And you want your govt to fund roads and public stuff with 2% of GDP? #
  • 12:25 I’m no fan of taxes, but the tax cuts Obama’s handing out like candy doesn’t sound like a good idea to me. #
  • 12:27 @nadialee It is boring. But I think the mind benefits from time not having something right in front of them to work on. #
  • 12:27 @nadialee It is a good idea. You gotta admit that. #
  • 12:29 @nadialee Yeah. Until Christmas. Internship, remember? #
  • 12:34 @nadialee Don’t know. Huge gray area. I’m inclined to say more like 10%, to be varied with unemployment and no. of pensioners. #
  • 12:34 For fuck’s sake Twitter. Fix your server problems already! #
  • 12:35 @nadialee Don’t watch TV, so it doesn’t work very well for me. #
  • 12:36 @nadialee Mostly beause the tax cuts will be saved, but that’s not what the economy needs right now. So they only leave govt in more debt. #
  • 12:36 @nadialee Yup. 😦 Never been away from home for so long before. #
  • 12:36 @nadialee Whoohoo! I wrote something like 279 words. *puffs out chest* #
  • 12:43 @nadialee 10% is the number given that gives the govt flexibility in policy issues, for one thing. And I don’t mean 10% flat rate tax. #
  • 12:43 @nadialee Heh. I got the tangled parts of my plot detangled and trimmed. #
  • 12:43 @nadialee Hope so. Kinda hoping that my dad can’t get a refund on the ticket so I can come home in June. #
  • 12:44 @nadialee There is that. #
  • 12:45 @nadialee Not. #
  • 12:45 @nadialee Yup. Now I might be able to sleep tonight. #
  • 12:48 @nadialee Very regressive though. #
  • 12:50 Okay, I’ve taken a long enough break. Back to work! #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

