Girl Wonder Twitters Away

12Jan09
  • 09:03 I’ve arrived, safe and sound. Trying to decide if I’m skanky enough to not bother with a shower after loooong flight and head into town. #
  • 09:22 Decided to be skanky. If I change into something comfy after bath, I won’t leave the house and will be have to live on instant noodles. #
  • 13:14 @PortiaDaCosta Thanks! #
  • 13:14 @nadialee I figure I’ll eat enough of them in the next three weeks that I don’t feel the need to start today. #
  • 13:14 @nadialee Yep. So you can gripe to me, and I can whine to you, as normal. #
  • 13:24 Very interesting point. tinyurl.com/9gxcpa #
  • 13:57 @StaciaKane Ooh, where are you moving to? #
  • 14:00 I’ve spent over 30 pounds on bath stuff today. #
  • 14:12 @StaciaKane Oh, you must be so excited! #
  • 14:58 I’ve got new fluffy slippers. Adult-sized, but almost too small for me, believe it or not. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

