Girl Wonder Twitters Away

13Jan09
  • 09:16 tinyurl.com/7fmeom Don’t know how I missed that one earlier. #
  • 13:12 @JackieKessler Believe me, skipping the caffeine helps a bunch. #
  • 18:18 @CharleneTeglia Thanks! It’s on my list of things to fiddle with once my exams are over. #
  • 18:31 tinyurl.com/54v7dh This is exactly what I intend to avoid by doing something that becoming a writer. #
  • 18:51 tinyurl.com/8z62cq Having read Madore’s erotic fairytales, I totally understand where she’s coming from. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

