Girl Wonder Twitters Away

18Jan09
  • 06:58 @joelysue Uh oh. Contagion! But at least they should survive to adulthood with amazing immune systems? #
  • 07:45 Oh this is a very good one. @nadialee it’s your kinda thing. tinyurl.com/9ndoap #
  • 07:47 EEEEEE! I scored a Hell’s Belles bag I wanted for at least 40% off today. #
  • 08:11 tinyurl.com/a2eytg This is why I say that I’m at school to learn how to manipulate data. #
  • 08:11 Also, in reference to my last tweet: No, economists cannot be trusted. #
  • 08:27 tinyurl.com/6txnzs Doesn’t that make this water landing a black swan? #
  • 09:00 I may never get to wear my ridiculously high black suede boots at this rate — the sky glooms above me. #
  • 09:06 You’re freaking kidding me! *shakes fist at the sky* It’s going to freaking hail tomorrow! #
  • 10:12 if you needed more proof that the economy is going to hell and decoupling hasn’t happened yet…. tinyurl.com/7wo9t3 #
  • 10:47 It’s just occurred to me that I had 2 bubble baths yesterday. #
  • 11:09 Okay. Off to the library. #
  • 12:12 At the library. Not at all surprised that only one of my friends is here already. #
  • 12:21 @nettisue Yay! It’s the same here too. But it’s going to freaking hail tomorrow! #
  • 12:38 @nettisue Hope so. But I’m just going to be stuck at home tomorrow with my books instead of hitting the library I suppose. #
  • 12:39 @nettisue What? The Evil Economic Overlords have taken over? #
  • 12:54 @nadialee Yup. Though in fairness, one of them arrived after 1am last night so… #
  • 12:54 @nettisue Yay! *happy dange* #
  • 14:15 I feel better about my exams now. Have been able to contribute intelligently to the group discussion instead of sitting here like a nitwit. #
  • 19:25 Had dinner with best galpals ever. And indulged with a caipirinha. Needed that. Now to work. #
  • 20:58 @nettisue #1 sure knows how to bribe people. You’ve taught her well, mom! #
  • 21:23 @nettisue Wait for #1 to bring you another? #
  • 21:25 @nettisue Good luck! #
  • 21:28 @nettisue I can see a lot of choccie bars in your future. #
  • 21:35 @nettisue Hi #1! Your mother is plotting your doom! #
  • 21:38 @nettisue Hahahaha! Maybe I should have kids. Just to torture them every now and then. #
  • 21:49 @nettisue Torturing kids vs teenagers torturing their parents…Ya think it former outweighs the latter? #
  • 21:49 @nettisue Bye! Heading to bed myself! #
  • 21:49 And on that note, I’m heading to bed! Bye for now! #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

