Girl Wonder Twitters Away

23Jan09
  • 07:16 @lamarguerite PBWiki is lovely! 🙂 #
  • 08:09 Okay, starting work now. Contemplating taking a bath first. At least I’d be warm after. #
  • 08:12 Just checked the weather forecast. If I am good, I shall allow myself to trek out later to have curly fries for tea. #
  • 08:32 Just finished the rest of my genmai-cha. 😦 #
  • 08:48 Can’t believe it took me this long to learn that CTRL+Enter will send an email for me. 😛 #
  • 08:50 Oooh! My box of lovely things is winging its way to me! I can get my hands on it tomorrow afternoon, I think! #
  • 08:56 Oooh I’m such an idiot! I didn’t know I could that! ARGH! #
  • 09:22 Has anybody read Mark Del Franco’s Unshapely Things? @JackieKessler? @joelysue? #
  • 11:00 Okay Marketing Research notes consolidated. #
  • 12:05 @nadialee I know! 🙂 #
  • 12:06 @StaciaKane Yep, yep! You are tweeting away! #
  • 12:12 @nadialee Don’t be a hater. #
  • 12:12 @nadialee Can you not get them, like frozen? #
  • 12:51 @CharleneTeglia Yikes! #
  • 13:02 RT@CharleneTeglia: Amazing blog for creative types. Saying no, panic attacks, plus a country song about Occam’s Razor.www.nerdist.com #
  • 13:04 Stoopid pen. Changing refills. #
  • 13:08 Hate frigging map things. #
  • 13:13 RT @CharleneTeglia: New post: Reading, writing, arithmetic (charleneteglia.com/node/3251) #
  • 13:54 RT@KateRothwell: …Because I don’t want to have to buy myself. A 50 page Crit by Kate Rothwell/Summer Devon tinyurl.com/bnaz3n #
  • 14:38 Retweeting @TechCrunch: Txtr: A E-Book Reader Without a Pryr twurl.nl/vwebmj #
  • 16:18 Dare I risk my new Suede boots? They will be risked at some point, after all…. #
  • 16:22 @nettisue I think it’s this pair, but in black. tinyurl.com/awkfnk #
  • 16:27 @nettisue As in rain, you know. #
  • 16:34 @nadialee They are very hot. Didn’t you see? But I don’t have anybody to see. #
  • 16:34 @nettisue Dream on, babe. LOL. #
  • 16:38 @nettisue Then go forth and dream! #
  • 16:40 Okay. Off to get my dinner. #
  • 18:46 @joelysue It’s UF, that’s why I asked. 3rd book in the series is already out too. #
  • 18:47 @JackieKessler Yeah, you better. Want me to nag about it? #
  • 18:48 Had curly fries, and a sadly non-A cocktail. Finishing a venti latte. Did finish 2 out of 7 lectures, with 5 more to go. #
  • 19:32 @StaciaKane Hey, you okay? #
  • 19:58 @nettisue Ooh who? #
  • 20:03 @nettisue You have a stick behind the counter with "Be Nice Or Else" on it. #
  • 20:04 I’d dearly love to know where these people/institutions who are adding me to their Twitter are finding me and why. Anybody want to share? #
  • 20:07 @nettisue Oops, I meant you should get one. Like a baseball or something. #
  • 20:11 *beams* Have dinner plans for tomorrow with one of my BFFs. #
  • 20:23 @nettisue LOL! And not just on him, huh? *g* Will do! #
  • 20:27 @nettisue Hahahahaha! #
  • 21:10 @joelysue Contemplating getting the discs. Worth it, then? #
  • 22:26 @joelysue Okay, will put that on my wish list! #
  • 23:01 I’m off to bed. Later than I’ve been up since i got back to Mancs, and will be up way earlier too. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

