Girl Wonder Twitters Away

24Jan09
  • 05:16 @nadialee I think it’s this pair, but in black. tinyurl.com/awkfnk #
  • 07:50 @nadialee Wore them yesterday. Maybe today. Check weather forecast first. #
  • 08:52 Back. 3 hours to get through 3 lectures. No problem. #
  • 08:55 It’s freaking gonna hail today. WTF? #
  • 08:59 Yay! My box is with the courier to my apartment already! #
  • 09:21 I really really want something salty and savory. #
  • 09:30 5 lectures down and 2 to go. Still want something salty. Not couscous again though. #
  • 10:30 One more lecture to go, but first, the mundane task of taking out the trash. #
  • 11:00 Thinking of reducing the subscription on my phone. I just never manage to use 600 minutes and 500 texts! #
  • 11:20 Bad May. Bad bad bad May. You’re not really hungry and you know it. You just want to eat. :p #
  • 11:22 I just have no motivation because marketing research is just rubbish. #
  • 12:23 @KateRothwell Not really. Not that time of the month. LOL. #
  • 12:23 @KateRothwell Ganache for breakfast? Yikes. You have it bad, don’t you? #
  • 17:49 Fuck! Sliced my left index open with the edge of the DHL box!!!! #
  • 18:43 It’s interesting typing with one’s left middle finger as opposed to left index finger. 😛 #
  • 18:50 This is no good. I’m going to bed early. Yes. I know it’s not 7 yet. But I’m dead on feet and I have a cut on my finger. 😛 #
  • 18:51 At least it’s my left index finger and not my right. can even type with it, just afraid it’ll split open. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

