Girl Wonder Twitters Away

27Jan09
  • 05:14 @joelysue For some reason, I read that as final, and was like, huh? #
  • 05:15 @CharleneTeglia Enjoy that. I’ll be honest and say I don’t really get people who don’t get math. #
  • 05:37 @CharleneTeglia Oh absolutely. www.maa.org/devlin/LockhartsLament.pdf #
  • 05:47 @CharleneTeglia They’ll be better off than me then. I was scrabbling around trying to figure out what Euclidean n-space was a few weeks ago. #
  • 05:49 @CharleneTeglia If only 2 dimensions was all I needed to think about! And I like this sort of thing. 😛 #
  • 05:58 @CharleneTeglia I can always use an excuse to read. Especially now that I’ve given up try to read in the tub. #
  • 05:58 @CharleneTeglia I’ll look it up, thanwks! #
  • 07:41 Retweeting @TechCrunch: Kevin Rose: 10 Ways To Increase Your Twitter Followers twurl.nl/xb6r0u #
  • 09:36 Loads of writers on my twitter. Somebody ought to have an answer. What’s a one-word term for ‘real world’? #
  • 09:52 @incitata Happy Chinese New Year to you too! 🙂 #
  • 09:52 Happy Chinese New Year peeps! #
  • 18:00 @kythryne Good luck! #
  • 19:06 I so desperately want to stitch! I just don’t have the time! #
  • 19:56 I had dinner. Why am I still starving? #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

