Girl Wonder Twitters Away

28Jan09
  • 07:47 Retweeting @justinemusk: "Talent is helpful in writing, but guts are absolutely essential." — Jessamyn West #
  • 08:52 @PortiaDaCosta Not that I need to follow more people, but you know, thanks! #
  • 09:38 I can’t believe that I’m having a conversation with @nadialee about her hamsters’ sex life. #
  • 09:41 Rice Crispies for breakfast! #
  • 09:51 My FeedReader scares me. #
  • 10:32 @nadialee Not exactly! #
  • 14:42 @CharleneTeglia Oh my, that IS cold! #
  • 14:49 My own notes confuse me. #
  • 14:50 Finishing my lemon pudding. Yum! #
  • 15:29 Sorted out my notes. Stage 1 complete. Now to put stuff in dishwasher and take bath! #
  • 15:44 Lush thingie of the day: Melting Marshmallow Moment. Bye! Off to have pink bubble bath! #
  • 16:25 I think @nadialee should start a hammie breeding farm. Who’s with me? #
  • 16:31 @nettisue You have to get a pair because one will be lonely, but make sure you get two girls or two boys. #
  • 16:43 @nettisue Oh LOL. Because she asked, I just figured she didn’t have any pets yet. #
  • 16:44 @KateRothwell Well, my take is that if he’s dumb enough not to want to let go, then let Darwinism take its course. #
  • 16:56 @nettisue Oh, then I totally agree. Any kids I do have aren’t going to have any pets. #
  • 16:56 @StaciaKane It’s warms the heart, the soul, and the bottom of your belly. #
  • 18:42 Instant noodles for dinner. Was gonna cook but… then packing up and working in bed. #
  • 19:51 Retweeting @pkedrosky: i love when people send me notes saying i’m trying to "talk market down". yes, and I pee into hurricanes too. #
  • 20:22 Occasionally I really want to reply to @secrettweet. Then I come back to my sense. #
  • 20:36 Freezing in my room. May switch on radiator. ‘cept it may make me even sleepier. #
  • 20:49 I laugh at all you people who tell me that the lecture slides are enough to do amazingly well in the exams! #
  • 20:52 @nettisue Which one? The laptop? All 4 of my white baggies have shipped too! 🙂 #
  • 21:25 RT @secrettweet: 13597 All 45000 spam messages that I get everyday, they all get automatically forwarded to my ex and annoying boss and … #
  • 21:53 @nettisue Why freaky? I just thought it was funny. #
  • 22:00 @nettisue Oh. Did I RT that? I was trying to RT something else. LOL! #
  • 22:12 Off to bed. See you all in 6 hours if I’m good, more if I’m bad. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

