Girl Wonder Twitters Away

29Jan09
  • 07:24 @nettisue Oh okay! Yeah, I agree that the stalking one was freaky. I was thinking that I had made a mistake LOL. #
  • 07:59 Eating chocolate in bed on a Wednesday morning. Life is good. #
  • 08:38 I question whether my synopsis is actually a synopsis. #
  • 09:04 RT@secrettweet:14395My coworkers r really mean-hearted, even tho they disguise it. I’m still nice 2 them because that’s how I will take over #
  • 09:05 @PortiaDaCosta So have banananananana for breakfast, and well, it’s fruit cake, right? 😉 #
  • 09:05 @PortiaDaCosta Hahahahaha! I’m sorry, but that is too funny! #
  • 09:18 @PortiaDaCosta Neat way of making me the crazy one, telling me that I’m talking to the figment of somebody’s imagination. #
  • 09:19 @PortiaDaCosta Yup. I used to think that at first too, though. #
  • 09:41 Oiled my hair. #
  • 10:12 @StaciaKane It’s not just you. #
  • 11:29 @StaciaKane Because now there’s finally enough people Twitter to make it worthwhile. #
  • 11:45 Maybe my problem is that my protagonist is not actually the protagonist. #
  • 12:33 Sleepy. So sleepy. Need to finish another 3 topics today. #
  • 12:51 Given up on my hair for today. Really want coffee, but would have to wash my hair again and it’s effing freezing out there. #
  • 13:19 @CharleneTeglia LOL! #
  • 13:44 Idiot. Could be having couscous instead of farfallini again. #
  • 13:46 Idiot. I could be having couscous instead of farfallini! 😛 #
  • 15:00 Oh hell I forgot to call home today! #
  • 15:03 Okay, it’s freezing out here. Packing up and working out of bed for the rest of the day, i think. #
  • 15:51 Just got off the phone after a 40 minute phone call with my mate. Gonna live with her next year! 🙂 #
  • 16:26 @LdyDisney LOL. #
  • 16:37 @LdyDisney Oh I did. I just ignore them now. @staciakane was a mite annoyed by them. #
  • 16:44 @LdyDisney Nah. Not just you. You’re not that special. *g* #
  • 16:49 @LdyDisney Are you sure? *g* #
  • 16:57 @LdyDisney Just checking. If you’d said no, I was going to unfollow you. LOL. #
  • 19:33 @nettisue Crossing fingers! #
  • 20:03 God, those pills are disgusting. They had better work. I’ve another 5 little bottles of them! #
  • 22:09 Off to bed. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

