Girl Wonder Twitters Away

30Jan09
  • 13:56 @CharleneTeglia This statement needs elucidating. ‘Splain please. #
  • 14:31 Shower, and then I’m out the house to Starbucks. Need coffee to work. #
  • 15:29 @CharleneTeglia Ah. I didn’t know that. Back home, hockey is played on fake grass. LOL. #
  • 18:00 @wyvernfriend Ah. That makes sense–my mama tried to teach me to knit, but gave up on me because she said that nobody wants to wear planks. #
  • 18:03 @justinemusk I totally agree. #
  • 18:18 @PortiaDaCosta Ooh! Nice! Mine was on Sunday, because Fictionwise had 60% rebate. #
  • 18:25 @JackieKessler Yay! Your Hellion will be back in business tomorrow afternoon after exam and nap. #
  • 18:34 @PortiaDaCosta Pure greed is wonderful. #
  • 18:42 @KateRothwell I’d really like an agent to use Twitter to conduct a rights auction. Just the economist in me. #
  • 18:53 Okay. Leaving Starbucks. I’m actually using internet from the bar across the road. LOL. #
  • 19:27 Ooh, my pretties from Sassy’s Fabbys and Sassy’s Strings (www.sassysfabbys.com) are here! #
  • 19:27 @KateRothwell Yeah. Maybe somebody should auction a Twitter novel. For charity. #
  • 19:28 @PortiaDaCosta @KateRothwell is right. Only one mention of bongo required. More impact, you know. #
  • 19:35 @KateRothwell Yeah. Or, you know, have a famous somebody auction the rights to an unwritten one. #
  • 19:40 @KateRothwell Hah! I’m not foolish enough to hit that. You are Evil. #
  • 19:42 @KateRothwell Yeah. Something like that. Can’t imagine it’d work with an unknown, but you never know. #
  • 19:42 @StaciaKane No! He isn’t! #
  • 19:43 @StaciaKane *shudders at the idea of Zone Romantica* #
  • 19:43 @KateRothwell We should spread rumors about somebody not on Twitter. But who? #
  • 19:43 @KateRothwell Now that’s funny. Probably funnier than Stephen Fry’s unwritten Twitter novel. #
  • 19:44 @KateRothwell I know somebody who thinks ducks are only good for eating. You should tell her that. LOL. #
  • 19:47 @KateRothwell Nah. You’re a writer. You can come up with something better than the Rush Limbaugh one. I dare you to. #
  • 19:47 @KateRothwell I’m more Evil than you and cannot be swayed by such blandishments. #
  • 19:50 @KateRothwell I bet you could come up with something involving all three. #
  • 20:03 @KateRothwell Hahahahaha! #
  • 20:03 @KateRothwell If you’re addicted to Outlook too, the Twitter software I use allows you to combine the two. #
  • 20:20 @KateRothwell Who or what is Scarlet Corset? It’s called OutTwit, and it’s nifty and it works! #
  • 21:26 @joelysue I shall not mock you any more. For I’m starting to question whether my plot is tying itself too neatly together too. 😛 #
  • 21:26 @JackieKessler You can do it! And hey, at least you’re already at the editing part! #
  • 21:31 It is arguable that the problem with microeconomics is its obsession with elegance, but it is pretty all the same. #
  • 22:33 Okay, I’m for bed. Wish me luck for my final exam tomorrow morning! #
  • 05:02 Doing exam questions in bed. #
  • 05:22 Maybe I just write really fast. Or am really concise, but I don’t see a problem with starting with the assumptions of consumer theory… #
  • 05:50 Ooh, pins and needles! #
  • 06:05 Bad spelling really annoys me. #
  • 06:10 @TradingGoddess A little heat does make for a good PB sandwich. #
  • 06:45 I don’t understand what I’ve been doing but occasionally, I insert a screen cap into whatever I’m doing. Weird. #
  • 08:21 Okay, off to my last paper! Yay! #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

