Girl Wonder Twitters Away

02Feb09
  • 16:20 @bentotips Me either. But the things my friends can do on Facebook…I’m just glad they are my friends now! #
  • 16:42 @KateRothwell That’s what I went home too last summer. It was interesting, since I share a toilet with them. #
  • 16:49 @KateRothwell I wasn’t terribly impressed to find that razors and other boy stuff had taken over my space in the toilet. #
  • 17:03 Apparently it’s going to snow for the entire freaking week. What is wrong with the world? #
  • 18:09 It’s freaking snowing. And I’m going to my best mate’s place anyway. Be glad next year when we’ve moved in together! #
  • 18:19 My synopsis is going nowhere. :p #
  • 18:20 Also, tomorrow, the great post-it note calendar goes out. #
  • 22:01 Snagged the last blue bottle of milk at Sainsburys! #
  • 22:06 @HolyGod This should scare me, but somehow, I am unperturbed. #
  • 00:15 I have too much clothes. Never thought I’d come to this conclusion, but I have. #
  • 00:29 Definitely need to look at version one. I think I have nothing left to write because it’s all written out. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

