Girl Wonder Twitters Away

04Feb09
  • 10:27 Cannot believe there’s a hash tag for #uksnow #
  • 10:31 @PhilCoyne I just don’t get people’s obsession with the weather. Just don’t. #
  • 10:34 @PhilCoyne I’ll give you that damned uberbowl for sure. Biggest snowfall be-damned. #
  • 11:06 @PhilCoyne The latter’s more interesting. I’m from Singapore, and there, the weather’s just generally the same. #
  • 12:58 @joelysue Yay! 🙂 #
  • 12:59 My new lecturer for mathematical economics seems rather sane, but it may mask his evil. #
  • 14:15 @joelysue Yeah well, the whole cohort protested after last year’s exams, so I imagine he is very evil indeed. #
  • 14:15 @PhilCoyne Umh, but what’s the point of all that work, then? #
  • 14:15 @JackieKessler 😦 (((((Jackie)))))))) #
  • 14:51 I’m freezing in the computer clusters. I need those half-finger gloves, damn it! #
  • 19:32 I tripped over my own feet, tore my tights and skinned my knees. I need chocolate. #
  • 20:06 @PhilCoyne It’s really not that bad. LOL. #
  • 21:48 @KateRothwell Enjoy the snow! I sure didn’t. 😛 #
  • 00:09 Oh boy. Cousin’s wedding in 3 months in knee-length or shorter dress and me with my freshly skinned knees. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

