Girl Wonder Twitters Away

15Feb09
  • 07:23 @nadialee Nope. I was up D&E today, but stayed in bed because I’m sick. Which was the only reason why I was up D&E, coughing. #
  • 08:12 @nadialee Me too. Esp since I’m one of those who get sick every other year or so, but BAD. And no mama to feed me chicken soup. 😦 #
  • 08:16 Be my TARP-entine. tinyurl.com/cw9lgz #
  • 08:19 Sounds exactly right to me. tinyurl.com/bed2oc #
  • 08:45 Okay, getting off my butt to wash the pot and make porridge for breakfast. Need sustenance to win the war! #
  • 08:47 @nadialee I think people need to realise that you can’t expect people to want to work for the govt out of the goodness in their hearts. #
  • 08:48 @nadialee Exactly. I wanna go home. And she’s not coming over Easter any more, i don’t think. #
  • 09:02 @nadialee Wasn’t talking about politicians. #
  • 09:07 tinyurl.com/bx626j With these CDS, I never know whose legs I’m supposed to break #
  • 09:12 @nadialee I was, unfortunately, talking about govt bureaucrats. #
  • 09:28 Chocolate oatmeal and amaranth porridge with Maldon salt sprinkled on top. #
  • 10:15 Fuck! Another one of those goddamn "Write about yourself" things! 1500 chars. #
  • 10:32 @wyvernfriend Exactly so! And I need to get it done this weekend! Eeps. #
  • 18:00 @KateRothwell 😦 #
  • 18:01 Sign of the bug that I’m not meltingly warm even though I’m in a purple acrylic turtle neck dress. #
  • 19:39 Describe ME. Free cookies to anybody who helps me out. <– being driven crazy by internship app. #
  • 19:45 @nettisue I only have 1500 chars. But how do I describe that without saying "I’m intelligent, loyal etc" without saying that outright? #
  • 19:49 @nettisue And thank you! 🙂 *bangs head on the wall* *goes in search of chocolate* #
  • 21:35 I’m going to bed. I shall kick the butt of this bloody cold! #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

