Girl Wonder Twitters Away

22Feb09
  • 00:57 @nettisue Yeah. Kinda. Use the notes thing. #
  • 00:59 @nettisue You can’t legislate a change in culture, though I do think teenagers should start drinking in front of their parents. #
  • 01:05 @nettisue That’s true. #
  • 12:41 At the library for study date. Feeling virtuous. #
  • 22:41 @StaciaKane Not at all. I was extremely underwhelmed by it. #
  • 23:23 I have over 1500 yards of floss, mostly silk. This does not include the hoard of DMC in Singapore. #
  • 23:33 @nettisue I’m a floss person. My fabric stash is puny. Like 3 yards total — and only because I joined a Linen of the Month club last month. #
  • 23:41 @nettisue I’m fussy about the fabric I stitch on, see. I sent you a sample thing from that site, right? #
  • 23:43 @nettisue YAY #
  • 23:45 @nettisue Spend way too much money on that site #
  • 23:55 @nettisue Go on. Blame me for it. I’ll throw in some more floss for you when I get my act together and ship you nutella and Cadbury caramel. #
  • 00:01 @nettisue Oh, I know the designer. She’s lovely, and that’s her first design out. Not my thing at all though. Btw, check your email. #

No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

