Girl Wonder Twitters Away

28Feb09
  • 00:28 @JackieKessler Who is Steele? #
  • 00:32 @JackieKessler He’s an idiot. Jindal’s not accepting money from the federal govt was STOOPID. #
  • 00:42 @JackieKessler No, but an economist I read ripped what Jindal said to shreds & all I could think of was ‘and he was voted into power how?’ #
  • 00:46 @JackieKessler I won’t. Because I’d get there first and I’m trying not to get mad at stoopid people any more. #
  • 01:25 @JackieKessler Politics is the best way for stoopid people with loud mouths to earn piles of cash. #
  • 03:12 Off to bed. #
  • 03:12 And wish me luck. My exam results should be out when I wake up. #
  • 11:45 Thanks to all who have wished me luck. They still aren’t out yet. I’m going to need tranquilizers shortly. #
  • 11:47 @nettisue Exam results should be out by the end of today. #
  • 13:09 @JackieKessler *squished into an auspicious shape* #
  • 13:11 I am weirdly calm at the moment. I think this means that when they come out, I’ll climb to the top of the building and jump off. #
  • 13:13 @CharleneTeglia I may make one of my friend’s who’s coming over tonight go to Krispy Kreme first. #
  • 13:21 @JackieKessler You are a nicer person than I am. #
  • 13:50 This is killing me! #
  • 13:54 @nettisue I’m in the most boring lecture on earth. #
  • 14:18 @nettisue Most of my projects are pretty big, and I have a Lowery stand, so I don’t travel with my stitching. #
  • 15:18 Another 2 hours. They are killing me! #
  • 15:26 @JackieKessler Doing so by my fingernails. Sanity’s overrated, right? #
  • 15:30 @sarahparker January papers — I have exams in January and June. #
  • 15:35 @JackieKessler My apologies. It does not exist in hell. #
  • 15:41 Heading home. No point staying for this lecture. Results should be out soon! #
  • 16:35 Not amazing, and I’m missing the results of one paper (the marker was called away for something) but not nearly as bad I thought it would be #
  • 16:49 Actually, it’s more like terrible. I need to average 90% across my 6 June papers to score a first over all this year. #
  • 18:12 Achieved one dozen self-frosting Nutella cupcakes. #
  • 19:13 @sarahparker @StaciaKane tinyurl.com/dgt8dd Clicky here to see. #
  • 19:53 @sarahparker Not that bad, actually. #
  • 23:21 @StaciaKane Have a cupcake. You will have the answer thenq #
  • 23:53 @StaciaKane I did! tinyurl.com/dgt8dd #
  • 23:56 I wonder why people always call them muffin tins when we also make cupcakes in them. #
  • 00:01 @StaciaKane LOL! I broke my new silicone muffin pans in with them too #
  • 00:01 @StaciaKane Wait, aren’t you moving like, next month? And you still bought new muffin pans? #

No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

