Girl Wonder Twitters Away

03Mar09
  • 00:42 @JackieKessler No you won’t. I have a whip and I know how to use it. <– Hellion at work! #
  • 00:49 @JackieKessler That’s the way to do it! *g* #
  • 01:21 My DBI is 79.80 Find yours and manage your followers at tweetsum.com #DBI #
  • 02:30 @JackieKessler No whipping for you today! #
  • 02:43 @sarahparker I don’t understand it either. OutTwit works for me, but I just cannot access Twitter to follow people back, for instance. #
  • 02:43 @sarahparker I will try. LOL. #
  • 11:42 @nadialee You are kidding me! #
  • 12:21 @nadialee Snow. It’s actually sunny here, and I’m in freaking Manchester. #
  • 12:27 @nadialee Umh, the obvious thing to say here is…So are you! #
  • 12:27 @nadialee Yikes! #
  • 12:27 Okay, off to uni. Library after that. #
  • 12:28 @nadialee I’m jealous! Really need one — pulled something yesterday. 😛 #
  • 15:42 @nadialee I can afford the one. I just can’t afford the TIME! #
  • 16:25 @nettisue Cats are crazy. #
  • 16:34 @nettisue Is it entertaining? #
  • 16:40 @nettisue YouTube it. #
  • 16:45 @nettisue Dang. I could use some entertainment. #
  • 16:55 @nettisue Hehehehe… Did you order silkies yet? #
  • 16:59 Okay, leaving the library. Will go home and not switch on the laptop until I finish Stock&Watson. #
  • 19:39 Frozen nutella’s not much good to anybody if you can’t get it out of the jar! #
  • 20:45 @joelysue OOOOOH! I can’t wait I can’t wait! #
  • 20:45 It’s not fair that he eats THIS MUCH Nutella and looks the way he does. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

