Girl Wonder Twitters Away

06Mar09
  • 09:20 Econometrics makes me feel very stoopid. <– suicidally stoopid #
  • 12:32 @nadialee Because it does. #
  • 13:06 @CharleneTeglia I might try that this weekend. Tonight, I shall console myself with Mac&Cheese. #
  • 16:38 @inkcircles Hi! I can’t wait to start on Growth Rings…and all the other IC patterns I own! #
  • 21:12 @makiwi Oh LOL. I had lunch at a restaurant called Le Mistral yesterday. #
  • 22:26 @KateRothwell Oh no. Good cookie makers go to heaven. #
  • 22:29 @KateRothwell The original grew by one? #
  • 22:34 @KateRothwell Ah. My brothers are 3 years apart and they would never ever mix crowds — even though they went to the same school. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

