Girl Wonder Twitters Away

14Mar09
  • 19:41 Thinking of giving up on Twitter. #
  • 19:47 @nettisue It’s just…I never really use it any moreo. #
  • 22:10 @PortiaDaCosta Charlie who? #
  • 22:26 @StaciaKane I wear skirts all the time, and mine are mostly short/thin. You get used to it, PLUS knee-high boots! #
  • 22:51 @StaciaKane Did I mention that I have a calf-length wool coat? You need leather, since you’re a UF auther, but the same concept applies. 😉 #
  • 22:52 @StaciaKane But you’re in Devon! That’s like way down south from me, no? #
  • 22:54 @StaciaKane Fair enough. I live in the city, where it’s warmer because of concrete. #
  • 22:55 @StaciaKane Plus, my friends say that I’ve an unfair and unnatural resistance to the cold given that I’m a girl from the tropics. LOL. #
  • 23:39 @StaciaKane I hope your move back to the States takes you somewhere warmer then! #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

