Girl Wonder Twitters Away

04Apr09
  • 14:18 @sarahparker Hey! We were/are supposed to chat this morning. 🙂 #
  • 19:09 WTF? How come even my tart doughs turn into flaky pie dough? I wanted pate sablee damn it! #
  • 22:01 @nettisue @nadialee I’m kinda here. I just need to sit my ass down and fix OutTwit. #
  • 22:03 I have achieved one corset belt. Now I just need to figure out how to put it on without help. #
  • 22:45 @TechHit_support It just randomly crashed one day and doesn’t open up with Outlook any more. I’m going to reinstall it tomorrow and see. #
No Responses Yet to “Girl Wonder Twitters Away”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

